Resident input is helpful in planning events, revising our policies and procedures, and bringing your issues to the Association’s attention. If you have a suggestion, comment, or concern, don’t hesitate to let us know about it.

ASSOCIATION BOARD

The Wellington Community Association Board of Directors is comprised of seven homeowners elected by the membership to conduct the business of the Association and make decisions that are in the best interest of the community. The Board is always interested in hearing from the membership. Provided below are the email addresses of the current members of the Board so that you may contact them directly. To email the entire Board with one email address you can do so by using  board@wellingtonca.org  or the individual emails below:

Howard Pond President hpond@wellingtonca.org
Kim Howard Vice President khoward@wellingtonca.org
Melissa Sweetland Secretary/Treasurer msweetland@wellingtonca.org
Donnie Hollar Director dhollar@wellingtonca.org
Carolyn Lightner Director clightner@wellingtonca.org
Mike Stine

Kristina Walker

 Director

Director

mstine@wellingtonca.org

kwalker@wellingtonca.org

Architectural Review Committee

John Wilkinson Jr                            Committee Chairman

Michele Childs

Tim Conrow

Monica Ludwig

Staci Parise

Chris Stogran

Elie Azar

Brenda Robbins

Thank you all for volunteering your time and service to the Community!

 

 

 

 

 

ONSITE OFFICE

Onsite Staff Contact Information

Lisa Mulloy

On Site  Manager
lmulloy@wellingtonca.org

Rachael Torres

Assistant Manager
rtorres@wellingtonca.org

George Hawkins

Onsite Maintenance Guru To The Stars
ghawkins@wellingtonca.org

Walk-in Hours: 9am to 5pm, Monday through Friday or by appointment.
Phone Hours: 9am to 5pm, Monday through Friday.
Phone: 703-330-5019
Fax: 703-331-1335
Address: 9700 Wellington Road (Google Maps)

Note that the onsite office staff serve the Wellington HOA only. The Wellington Condominium Association information is at wellingtoncondova.org.

MANAGEMENT COMPANY

Sequoia Management, Inc
13998 Parkeast Circle
Chantilly, Virginia
20151-2283

Phone: 703-803-9641
Fax: 703-968-0936
Web: www.sequoiamanagement.com

For emergencies, defined as a threat to life or property, please call our after-hours emergency number, 703-230-2240

TOWING COMPANY

Dominion Towing and Recovery
10462 Colonel Ct.
Manassas, VA 20110

Phone: 703-330-6600
Web: www.dtrtowing.com

Comments are closed.